You are here : Ignorer les liens de navigationHome > Legal information

Legal information

 

Registered office

Ferry Capitain
Usines de Bussy
BP 33
52301 JOINVILLE Cedex
France
Téléphone : +33 3 2594 0424
Site : http://www.ferrycapitain.fr

 

Hosting by:

Goweb

 

Website design and production:

Goweb
36, rue du Maréchal Foch
59100 ROUBAIX
Telephone : 03 55 66 11 00
http://www.goweb.fr
Sales contact: Olivier Guicherd

 

Cookies :

"Cookies" may be placed on your computer. A cookie does not allow us to identify you. In general, it records information relating to your computer's navigation on our site. You can prevent cookies being saved by configuring your browser accordingly. Under these circumstances, Ferry Capitain does not guarantee the proper functioning of the website.

 

Hypertext links:

Ferry Capitain's website authorises the use of hypertext links pointing to its content, as long as you:

  • Do not use the "deep linking" technique, that is to say, pages from the www.ferrycapitain.fr website must not be embedded within pages on another site (use of frames, for example), but must be accessible by opening a window.
  • Mention the content involved in a text link.

This authorisation does not apply to websites disseminating information of a pornographic, polemic, homophobic or xenophobic nature, or which, in a wider context may cause offence.

 

Reproduction of the content of the site:

All reproduction or total or partial representation of this site by any means whatsoever, without Ferry Capitain's authorization, is prohibited and constitutes an offence punishable under articles L. 335-2 and following of the Code of Intellectual Property. Ferry Capitain reserves the right to take legal action against any act of infringement of its intellectual property rights, including criminal action.

 

Use of data:

In accordance with the law on Information technology and Civil Liberties of 06/01/78, article 27, you have a right to access and correct personal data. Ferry Capitain does not collect information capable of being sold to third-parties.

The right to access your personal data can be exercised through the following address:
Ferry Capitain, Usines de Bussy BP 33 52301 JOINVILLE Cedex - France.

 

Use of the website:

This website is a site that is used to present institutional and commercial information concerning the company and its sister companies. Ferry Capitain strives to ensure that the site is accessible, without being under any obligation to do so however. It must be made clear that for reasons due to maintenance, updating and any other reason, in particular of a technical nature, access to the site may be interrupted. Under no circumstances can Ferry Capitain be held responsible for the consequences these interruptions may have for users. Ferry Capitain reserves the right to change, terminate, suspend or interrupt at any time, for any reason and at its discretion alone, access to all or part of the website, including in particular its content, features or availability times, without prior notice.

Under no circumstances can Ferry Capitain be held responsible for any harm, whether direct or indirect, that may result from access to this website, or from its use, or from access via this site to other sites and their use, harm including in particular but not limited to, all financial or commercial prejudice, operating losses, loss of programs or data in your information system, even if Ferry Capitain was advised of the possibility of such harm being caused.

 

Video production

Multimédia Expertise
9 rue du Val Barizien
52000 CHAUMONT
Tel. 03.25.32.07.20
Fax. 03.25.02.60.08
www.multimedia-expertise.com

Vous êtes ici : Ignorer les liens de navigationAccueil > Mentions légales

Mentions légales

 

Siège Social

Ferry Capitain
Usines de Bussy
BP 33
52301 JOINVILLE Cedex
France
Téléphone : +33 3 2594 0424
Site : http://www.ferrycapitain.fr

 

Hébergement :

Goweb

 

Conception du site et réalisation :

Goweb
36, rue du Maréchal Foch
59100 ROUBAIX
Téléphone : 03 55 66 11 00
http://www.goweb.fr
Contact commercial : Olivier Guicherd

 

Cookies :

Il peut être procédé à l'implantation de "cookies" dans votre ordinateur. Un "cookie" ne nous permet pas de vous identifier. De manière générale, il enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation de votre ordinateur sur notre site. Vous pouvez vous opposer à l'enregistrement des cookies en configurant votre navigateur en conséquence. Ferry Capitain ne garantit pas dans ces conditions le bon fonctionnement du site web.

 

Liens hypertextes :

Le site Ferry Capitain autorise la mise en place d'un lien hypertexte pointant vers son contenu, sous réserve de :

  • ne pas utiliser la technique du lien profond ("deep linking"), c'est-à-dire que les pages du site www.ferrycapitain.fr ne doivent pas être imbriquées à l'intérieur des pages d'un autre site (usage des frames, par exemple), mais accessibles par l'ouverture d'une fenêtre.
  • mentionner dans un lien texte le contenu visé.

Cette autorisation ne s'applique pas aux sites internet diffusant des informations à caractères pornographiques, polémiques, homophobes, xénophobes ou pouvant, dans une plus large mesure porter atteinte à la sensibilité du plus grand nombre.

 

Reproduction du contenu du site :

Toute reproduction ou représentation totale ou partielle de ce site par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l'autorisation de Ferry Capitain, est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Ferry Capitain se réserve le droit de poursuivre tout acte de contrefaçon de ses droits de propriété intellectuelle, y compris dans le cadre d’une action pénale.

 

Utilisation des données :

Conformément à la Loi Informatique et Libertés du 6/01/78, art. 27, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification des informations nominatives vous concernant. Ferry Capitain ne collecte pas d'information susceptible d'être revendu à des tiers.

Le droit d'accès à vos données personnelles est à exercer à l'adresse suivante :
Ferry Capitain, Usines de Bussy BP 33 52301 JOINVILLE Cedex - France

 

Usage du site web :

Ce site internet est un site de présentation qui a pour vocation de fournir des informations institutionnelles et commerciales sur l’entreprise, et ses sociétés consœurs. Ferry Capitain s’efforce de maintenir le site accessible, sans pour autant être tenu à aucune obligation de s’y maintenir. Il est précisé qu’à des fins de maintenance, de mise à jour, et pour toute autre raison notamment d’ordre technique, l’accès au site pourra être interrompu. Ferry Capitain n’est en aucun cas responsable des conséquences pour l’internaute que pourraient entraîner ces interruptions. Ferry Capitain se réserve le droit de modifier, de résilier, de suspendre ou d’interrompre à tout moment, pour toutes raisons et à sa seule discrétion, l’accès à tout ou parie du site, y compris notamment le contenu, les fonctionnalités ou les heures de disponibilité sans avis préalable.

En aucun cas, Ferry Capitain ne pourra être tenue responsable de quelconques dommages, directs ou indirects, qui puissent résulter de l'accès a ce site web, ou de son utilisation, ou de l'accès via ce site à d'autres sites et leur utilisation, dommages incluant notamment, mais sans limitation, tout préjudice financier ou commercial, pertes d'exploitation, perte de programmes ou de données dans votre système d'information, même si Ferry Capitain a été avisé de la possibilité de survenance de tels dommages.

 

Réalisation Vidéo

Multimédia Expertise
9 rue du Val Barizien
52000 CHAUMONT
Tel. 03.25.32.07.20
Fax. 03.25.02.60.08
www.multimedia-expertise.com